## 2022-2023 Board of Directors

Mary Jo Schiefen-Woodall President

Jerry Gano Vice President

Kay Garrett Secretary

Marci O'Brien Treasurer

Carol Haldeman Trustee

Georgia Collier Trustee

Bonnie Shipley Trustee

To contact a member of the board, please email <a href="mailto:greenwoodacrespoa@gmail.com">greenwoodacrespoa@gmail.com</a>