Board of Directors May 2024-May 2025

Mary Jo Roberts 2022-2025 (2nd term) President

Ron O'Brien 2024-2027 (1st term) Vice President

Bonnie Shipley 2022-2025 (1st term) Secretary

Laura Wyne 2023-2026 (1st term) Treasurer

Aundrea Smith 2023-2026 (1st term)

Terri Stoltz 2024-2027 (1st term)

Linda Reynolds 2024-2027 (1st term)